PCC Membership

Members of St Giles PCC from April 2015

Ex-officio members:

Vicar:   Andrew Bunch

Associate Priests: Nicholas Bradbury, Georgie Simpson

Elected members:

Churchwardens: Maureen Chu, Joanne Russell

Deanery Synod representatives: Catherine Hilliard, Melanie Florence, Anne Lee

Elected in 2015:

Hannah Smith, Sarah-Jane White, Sian Gronlie, Nicholas Prozzillo

Elected in 2014:

Tim Myatt, Jane Finnerty, Andrew Patterson, Graeme Hall

Elected in 2013:

Rod Nixon, John Pusey, Susie Smith-Gibbons, Jean Darke


© Copyright 2015-2017 St Giles Parochial Church Council ¦ Contact usSign up for our news

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.